Precinct Leaders

For a complete list of all precincts in Broward county please click here

The following is a current list of the executive committee precinct members.

Michael Smith, Chairman/N022
Plantation Central Park Rec. Bldg.
9151 NW 2nd St
Plantation, FL 33324

Diona Kozma, Vice Chairwoman/E022
Coral Springs Middle School
10300 W Wiles Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Francisco Montes, Treasurer/U004
Cooper City Hall
9090 SW 50th Pl
Cooper City, FL 33328

Shawn Lux, Secretary/Q071
Weston City Hall Commission Chambers
17200 Royal Palm Blvd
Weston, FL 33326

Jim Allocco/R018
Holiday Park Social Center
1150 G Harold Martin Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Lee Korotzer/J002
Lighthouse Christian Fellowship
9904 NW 77th St.
Tamarac, FL 33321

Dean Morrison/E027
Cypress Hall at Cypress Park
1300 Coral Springs Dr
Coral Springs, FL 33071

John Paff/C021
Herb Skolnick Community Center
800 SW 36th Ave.
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Michael Sulley/C035
Boys & Girls Club of Broward County
212 NW 16th St
Pompano Beach, FL 33060

Omar Recuero/V009
Italian American Civic League
700 S Dixie Hwy
Hollywood, FL 33020

Term: -2021

Kurt Gardner/E005
Northwest Regional Library
3151 N University Dr
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Oscar Gallego/A007
Constitution Park
2841 W Hillsboro Blvd
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Adolfo Jiminez/V026
Stirling Road Library
3151 Stirling Rd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Mike TerMatt/V021
David Park Community Center
108 N 33rd Ct
Hollywood, FL 33021


Philipe Neptune/Y007
Gulfstream Early Childhood Center
120 SW 4th Ave
Hallandale Beach, FL 33009