Precinct Committee

Become the voice of freedom, the voice of the Libertarian Party of Broward County in your community. Bring Liberty for All to your neighborhood as a representative. Become a Libertarian Party Official, a freedom fighter for your voter precinct. Your community needs you on the Precinct Committee of the Libertarian Party of Broward County.

Join the Liberty Team!

Precinct Committee


Current Precinct Committee Persons

Oscar Gallego C034 – Adolfo Jimenez V026 – Phillipe Neptune Y007 – Michael Smith N022 

David Wiseberg J002 – Ronald Rollins X006 – Lee Korotzer  T111 – John Paff  C021 – 

James Allocco R018 – Francisco Montes U004 – Steve Litton Q091